全国咨询热线:400-020-9966
首页 > 辅助栏目 > 联系我们联系我们

北京公司 Beijing Office

北京市海淀区知春路7号致真大厦A1402-1403,100191

电话:010-82263399

传真:010-82737016

邮箱:beijing@aciplaw.com


上海公司 Shanghai Office

上海市浦东新区龙阳路2277号永达国际大厦2304-06室,201204

电话:021-62890851

传真:021-62890850

邮箱:shanghai@aciplaw.com


广州公司 Guangzhou Office

广东省广州市天河区珠江东路6号周大福金融中心45楼,510623

电话:020-87323188

传真:020-87323503

邮箱:info@aciplaw.com


深圳公司 Shenzhen Office


广东省深圳市南山区高新技术园中区科苑大道讯美科技广场3栋21层,518057

电话:0755-33012323

传真:0755-33012322

邮箱:shenzhen@aciplaw.com


东莞公司 Dongguan Office

广东省东莞市南城区胜和路3号胜和广场C座12楼E、F单元,523000

电话:0769-22220357

传真:0769-22225317

邮箱:dongguan@aciplaw.com


惠州公司 Huizhou Office

广东省惠州市惠城区江北富力国际中心2611单元,516000

电话:0752-2169607

传真:0752-2169619

邮箱:huizhou@aciplaw.com


佛山公司 Foshan Office

广东省佛山市顺德区岭南大道南二号中欧中心D座6楼612-613室,528315

电话:0757-28336928

传真:0757-28336928

邮箱:shunde@aciplaw.com


珠海公司 Zhuhai Office

广东省珠海市吉大九洲大道中2005号联通新时空大厦7楼,519015

电话:0756-3895351

传真:0756-3837667

邮箱:zhuhai@aciplaw.com


中山公司 Zhongshan Office

广东省中山市东区中山四路88号盛景尚峰2座803室,528400

电话:0760-88281667

传真:0760-88281657

邮箱:zhongshan@aciplaw.com


苏州公司 Suzhou Office

江苏省苏州市工业园区月亮湾路15号中新大厦1006-1009室,215123

电话:0512-80816060

传真:0512-80816161

邮箱:suzhou@aciplaw.com


长沙公司 Changsha Office

湖南省长沙市天心区湘江中路二段36号华远国际中心26楼2601、2613-17,410002

电话:0731-82816688

传真:0731-82816686

邮箱:changsha@aciplaw.com


杭州公司 Hangzhou Office

浙江省杭州市滨江区滨盛路1508号海亮大厦21楼2104-2105室,310051

电话:0571-88005511

传真:0571-87760919

邮箱:hangzhou@aciplaw.com


西安公司 Xian Office

陕西省西安市高新区唐廷南路都市之门C座2030室,710075

电话:029-81120088

传真:029-81024818

邮箱:xingzheng_xa@aciplaw.com


美国硅谷公司 Sillicon Valley Office

333 W. El Camino Real, Suite 220, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 - 1969, U.S.

电话:+1 (669) 600 - 3909

传真:+1 (669) 600 - 3930

邮箱:Sillicon.Valley@aciplaw.com